NASA discovers an exoplanet similar to Earth

Posted at 20:57 ET (00:57 GMT) Wednesday, September 21, 2022

playing

1:03

Posted at 12:59 ET (16:59 GMT) Thursday, September 22, 2022

The best images from the Webb Space Telescope

The best images from the Webb Space Telescope


0:49

Posted at 19:31 ET (23:31 GMT) Wednesday, September 21, 2022

Preparations are fine-tuned for the expected take-off of Artemis I

Preparations are fine-tuned for the expected take-off of Artemis I


1:00

Posted at 14:33 ET (18:33 GMT) Wednesday, September 21, 2022

Astronaut of Salvadoran origins travels to space

Astronaut of Salvadoran origins travels to space


1:12

Posted at 14:10 ET (18:10 GMT) Wednesday, September 21, 2022

The ship took off with the first Salvadoran to travel to space

The ship took off with the first Salvadoran to travel to space


1:32

Posted at 11:52 ET (15:52 GMT) Wednesday, September 21, 2022

NASA releases sharpest image of Neptune's rings

NASA releases sharpest image of Neptune's rings


0:50

Posted at 09:46 ET (13:46 GMT) Wednesday, September 21, 2022

This is Frank Rubio, the first astronaut from El Salvador

This is Frank Rubio, the first astronaut from El Salvador


2:26

Posted at 21:07 ET (01:07 GMT) Tuesday, September 20, 2022

Which country will have SpaceX in-flight representation in 2023?

Which country will have SpaceX in-flight representation in 2023?


0:50

Posted at 22:08 ET (02:08 GMT) Monday, September 19, 2022

NASA Insight captures the sound of meteoroids on Mars

NASA Insight captures the sound of meteoroids on Mars


0:59

Posted at 21:39 ET (01:39 GMT) Friday, September 16, 2022

Mars could harbor microbial life in this place

Mars could harbor microbial life in this place


1:30

The article is in Spanish

Tags: NASA discovers exoplanet similar Earth

PREV Twitch’s most subscribed streamers will be paid considerably less starting in 2023
NEXT The best images from the Webb Space Telescope