band plays on top of a 170-meter tower

Posted at 19:20 ET (23:20 GMT) Thursday, September 22, 2022

playing

0:40

Posted at 10:54 ET (14:54 GMT) Thursday, September 22, 2022

Maluma wants to be an expert preparing mate

Maluma wants to be an expert preparing mate


1:20

Posted at 16:12 ET (20:12 GMT) Wednesday, September 21, 2022

New alternative to vinyl to take care of the environment

New alternative to vinyl to take care of the environment


0:55

Posted at 13:08 ET (17:08 GMT) Wednesday, September 21, 2022

Dua Lipa causes a stir by speaking Spanish on her tour of Latin America

Dua Lipa causes a stir by speaking Spanish on her tour of Latin America


0:56

Posted at 12:50 ET (16:50 GMT) Wednesday, September 21, 2022

Mariah Carey: 25 years of

Mariah Carey: 25 years of


1:26

Posted at 13:46 ET (17:46 GMT) Tuesday, September 20, 2022

Enrique Iglesias kisses a fan

Enrique Iglesias kisses a fan


0:40

Posted at 18:41 ET (22:41 GMT) Monday, September 19, 2022

Lady Gaga breaks down in tears after canceling concert in Miami

Lady Gaga breaks down in tears after canceling concert in Miami


1:08

Posted at 17:15 ET (21:15 GMT) Monday, September 19, 2022

Post Malone falls through a hole in the stage during his concert

Post Malone falls through a hole in the stage during his concert


1:26

Posted at 17:24 ET (21:24 GMT) Friday, September 16, 2022

Weekend music premieres

Weekend music premieres


1:54

Posted at 13:54 ET (17:54 GMT) Thursday, September 15, 2022


0:44

The article is in Spanish

Tags: band plays top #170meter tower

PREV Taehyung is caught at a private party with BLACKPINK’s Jennie (VIDEO)
NEXT Grupo Firme in Guadalajara: The musical group is recognized in the pearl of Guadalajara for its artistic contribution (VIDEO)